Staff

Angie Vitorino
angie@turlocklaw.net
Receptionist

Gaile Humes
gaile@turlocklaw.net
Assistant to Robert E. Triebsch

Nicci Malm
nicci@turlocklaw.net
Paralegal to Richard K. Frampton

Julie Jergenson
julie@turlocklaw.net
Paralegal to J. Scott Dorius

Mckenze Darche
mckenze@turlocklaw.net
Assistant to Michael G. Dini

Rosie Frampton
rosie@turlocklaw.net
Probate & Trust Paralegal

Goretty Oliveira
goretty@turlocklaw.net
Bookkeeper