Staff

Our staff is here to help.

Angie Estacio | reception@turlocklaw.net
Receptionist

Gaile Humes | ghumes@turlocklaw.net
Assistant to Robert E. Triebsch

Nicci Malm | nicci@turlocklaw.net
Paralegal to Richard K. Frampton

Ingrid Buenrostro | ingridb@turlocklaw.net
Paralegal to J. Scott Dorius

Monica Crabtree | monica@turlocklaw.net
Paralegal to Cory B. Chartrand

Nicole Griffin | ngriffin@turlocklaw.net
Assistant to Michael G. Dini

Judy Ulrich | judy@turlocklaw.net
Assistant to James R. McDade and James C. Anderson

Rosie Mattos Frampton | rosie@turlocklaw.net
Probate and Trust Paralegal

Goretty Oliveira | goretty@turlocklaw.net
Accounting